Still Got The ‘Blues’ For You

Went to Aquaria KLCC last week with my lovely little family (my dearest wife Yaya and our daughter Dzara). Not many shots were taken that day. I think most probably because I’m no good at shooting in low light condition (coz I don’t know and really don’t like to use my flash, either it’s my built-in or even my rarely used SB-600). As the advantage to my dislike, the management of the place does not allow visitors to use the flashes when taking photos of those marine lives. Hahaha…!

As of yet, these are some of the shots which I think OK to be posted out of the Blues here.

 

 

the.other.tuesday

 

Leave a Reply

