Am I Part Of The Cure or Am I Part Of The Disease?

20130508-103510.jpg

Malaysia just (finally!) finished with the General Election (GE13) in (my opinion) a predictable hiatus. Though I am really not into this kind of thing. I’d rather go out taking photos or simply having a thought or two in a cafe for some coffees. I’m not sure wether will I be a cure or simply putting more ‘virus’ (disease) by taking part in this very thing. Deep down in our mind, we must live because life still goes on….and on….and on.

The photo represents whatever one would feel towards the whole process of living. You judge it yourself. Can it be a frustrating? Can it be some kind of relief?

.iphone4s.airport.labuan.malaysia.
.current.song. – .clocks.by.coldplay.
.the.other.tuesday.

Leave a Reply

